The Committee

2017 H.F.M.F.A. committee, elected by the club members on 9th April 2017.

From left to right: Laurence Dalmas, Mark Farrugia, Arthur Napier, Pierre Bonello, Andrew Camilleri, Angelo Schembri and Edmond Formosa.


Each committee member has the following role:

President: Mr. Arthur Napier

Vice-President: Mr. Angelo Schembri

Secretary: Mr. Pierre Bonello

Asst. Secretary: Mr. Edmond Formosa

P.R.O.: Mr. Laurence Dalmas

Cashier: Mr. Mark Farrugia

Site Maintenance: Mr. Andrew Camilleri


Past Committees